6AM

This week, due to an unusually busy week, I was forced to try the 6AM CrossFit classes for two days. I have to say that ultimately, I enjoyed them. There’s something nice about being the first class through the door, the first ones on the whiteboard. Starting your day before most people area awake with a kickass workout makes you feel like a pretty badass person. I don’t know that I would want to work out that early every day, but I like the option, and learned that I can drag myself out of bed that early.

I’m glad it’s the weekend. I plan on spending some good time with my Ginger girl, catching up on some house stuff, doing some cooking and prepping, and finishing season 6 of HIMYM. I also have a Sounders match this weekend which will be crazy, but other than that, I’m being lazy and spontaneous.

Look at that clean board, before the other 5 or 6 classes come in and muddle it up. šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

