Guess what?

Yeah, I’ve totally been a slacker on this thing! This is why I will never blog full-time…..I forget to blog! But, I’m still here, doing my thing, living life. And life is good, not without it’s ups and downs, but it’s a very full and happy life despite.

My sister came for a visit two weekends ago and that was a lot of fun.

IMG_2447

We went to Bainbridge Island one afternoon (notice that I straightened my bangs??)

IMG_2444

Sister meets (and loves) Ginger. Ginger loves her too, she just hates the paparazzi.

IMG_2450

We went to the Sounders game (and got very, very wet).

IMG_2457

I stole this hat while hanging out with my #1 gay boy and I may just not give it back. I kind of ❤ it. Plus, it works with the curly hair.

IMG_2467

Ginger and I also officially started Agility classes last weekend. She learned how to walk through a hoop and run up and over an A-frame piece. She’s quite a natural and I can’t wait to see what she’s doing this week!!!

IMG_2499

I also got my hair trimmed up and now the curls are bouncier than ever thanks the amazing products I’m using and my stylist’s amazing technique! I can’t wait until it’s long!!

And that’s about it. I also had a book club meeting, and saw my friend’s play, so as you can see, there’s a reason I haven’t had many posts popping up. But, hopefully, I’ll get back into the swing of things.

 

Leave a Reply

