WOD 8/3

Is it weird that I always feel the best in my workout clothes instead of my regular clothes? I just feel most comfortable, and cute (except when I’ m covered in sweat at the end).

Saturday:
Pursuit & Performance:
10 rounds for time of:
10 C2B Pull-ups ((Pursuit: Ring Rows))
10 BIG Box Jumps (28”/24”) ((Pursuit: Free Choice on height of box))
150 M Run

This was a long one! Clocked in at 24:25 but I finished. AND….I got my first blister!

IMG_3443

It’s little….but it’s there. 🙂 Today’s workout also marks my 4th workout for the week, second week in a row. BAM! #feelinggood

Leave a Reply

