Evil Enemy: My shoes

So, apparently my workout shoes are trying to sabotage my awesome lifting efforts. Coach R on Friday gave me a few pointers on my snatch (I still giggle when I say/type that word), and one of them was that my shoes aren’t helping me stay on my heels when I pull the bar up, in fact, they’re rolling me forward onto my toes. So, now I need to go shoe shopping. I guess there are worse things to have to do. šŸ™‚

A friend of mine suggested the Innov8’s or Nano’s. Do any of you have a suggestion/opinion?

Leave a Reply

