WOD 8/11

Well, I woke up as the workout was starting yesterday, so I ended up with an impromptu rest day. Therefore, I drug my ass out of bed this morning to head to the box and kick it with my fellow CrossFitters.

Pursuit & Performance:
AMR in 30 mins:
1000 M Row
10 Wall Walk Ups
150 M Farmers Carry (2pd/1pd) ((small loop around town homes)) – I used 18lb KBs

Post-WOD, I spent some time at home, then headed over to the Eastside to Marymoor Park to let Ginger have some running time. And run she did! She absolutely loves tall grass, so she bounded her way through a good majority of that park, and even managed to dip her paws in the water.

It was a very chill Sunday which are the best, in my opinion.

Leave a Reply

