Whole30 day 19

So, remember how I said I was going to work out on Monday? Yeah, that didn’t happen. Oh well. I gave my body a three-day weekend all the way around. And that’s OK.

I was lazy and watched a lot of TV. I did manage to cook some more, and divide all my leftovers in the fridge into lunch containers. I did dishes and organized a bit, so I was productive, just not as productive as I intended to be. Again, oh well.

On a separate note, I think my body is now only requiring 6-7 hours of sleep a night because I have been waking up at 6 hours on the dot for a few days. Since I go to bed so early, that’s been landing me at approximately 4:30am. Not cool. So, I’ve been forcing myself back to sleep and then I feel groggy when I wake up. Still not cool. So, I’ve decided to try pushing my bedtime out by and hour or so and see how it goes. If I can get my body to start naturally waking up between 5:30 and 6am, I will be a very happy girl.

Now…I just have to keep my eyes open for another hour……OK, guess it’s time to read some Harry Potter now. 😀

Leave a Reply

