WOD 9/9 & Whole30 Day26

I wasn’t really in the mood to eat anything I had yesterday, so I just kind of forced myself to eat even though I didn’t enjoy it. Have I mentioned that I’m really ready for this program to be done? Cause I definitely am!

Pursuit: 15 mins

A1)Seated 1A Press; 5R/L (20lb DB’s)

A2)Perfect PushUps; 10 reps

Conditioning:

For Time:

100 DU ((500 M Run)) (I rowed)

50 Burpees/UpDowns

1K Row

Clocking in at 17:14, I was happy to finish! Man, that was brutal and mostly because I did burpees instead of up/downs which is what I usually do. So, I suppose that’s growth and excuses my last place finish. 🙂

IMG_3678

One thought on “WOD 9/9 & Whole30 Day26

Leave a Reply

